Board Members

If you're interested in becoming a board member, please fill out a campaign form found under the "Resources" tab.

President Grant Murphy
Vice President of Operations Chad Schmidt
Player Agent Amalfy Contreman
Treasure Deborah Haydis
Vice President of Sponsorship Open    
Secretary Amber Lloyd
Equipment Manager Jason Van Eik
Club Ball Manager Open
Parliamentarian Joelle Moore
League Team Parent Open
Concessions Director Lauri Tanner  
Webmaster Jenn Galindo

Send Your Feedback